Listing all the variables in a Flash Game

How can i make a Flash Variable Scanner?

Page 1 of 1

3 Replies - 6298 Views - Last Post: 27 June 2009 - 08:53 PM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Listing all the variables in a Flash Game

Post icon  Posted 25 June 2009 - 05:27 PM

I have currently been making a scanner for my flash games that scans the game, finds and lists all the variables.

It would take a tremendous amount of time to brute-force the variables but there are some tools like:

Ragnarok:
http://ragnarokcheats.110mb.com/

-Mth2- Scanner- :
http://up2share.com/view/19045/

...That somehow scan the actionscript or something like that and find all the variables in the flash movie.

How can i do this in VB2008?

No Luck looking in Google, So hope you can help me.

Also, try to noob it down a little for me, im kinda new to VB.

Thanks!!!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Listing all the variables in a Flash Game

• D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Listing all the variables in a Flash Game

Posted 26 June 2009 - 02:40 AM

Dream.In.Code has a policy by which we prefer to see a good faith effort on your part before providing source code for homework assignments. Please post the code you have written in an effort to resolve the problem, and our members would be happy to provide some guidance. Be sure to include a description of any errors you are encountering as well.

Post your code like this: :code:

Thanks.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 27 June 2009 - 07:26 PM

View Postixoye800, on 25 Jun, 2009 - 04:27 PM, said:

I have currently been making a scanner for my flash games that scans the game, finds and lists all the variables.

It would take a tremendous amount of time to brute-force the variables but there are some tools like:

Ragnarok:
http://ragnarokcheats.110mb.com/

-Mth2- Scanner- :
http://up2share.com/view/19045/