I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Page 1 of 1

8 Replies - 2879 Views - Last Post: 23 July 2009 - 06:29 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 pobre12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 25-May 09

I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 15 July 2009 - 03:55 PM

I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser
</div>
  <div id="follow_actions_17852343" class="follow-actions YahooMovies">
	

  <div class="follow-control">

		  <div id="follow_control">
		<input value="Follow" class="follow-button" id="follow_button" type="submit">
	  </div>
	
	<div id="follow-details">
	  <p id="following">
		
	  </p>
	  <div id="follow_notifications">
		
	  </div>

This post has been edited by pobre12: 16 July 2009 - 03:49 AM


Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

#2 paperclipmuffin  Icon User is offline

  • Disassembling...
  • member icon

Reputation: 13
  • View blog
  • Posts: 944
  • Joined: 16-April 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 15 July 2009 - 05:55 PM

Could you explain your problem a bit more? :)

Thanks for helping us help you.

I think this is HTML...
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 LoveIsNull  Icon User is offline

  • Recovering D.I.C Addict
  • member icon

Reputation: 52
  • View blog
  • Posts: 646
  • Joined: 10-March 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 15 July 2009 - 06:35 PM

I think he wants to know how to automate a button press on a web page using VB.net, if so yes it is possible but I have never had to do it before. Also, the answer is probably posted many times over on here.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 pobre12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 25-May 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 16 July 2009 - 02:54 AM

I want to click this button in webbrowser
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#5 firebolt  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 92
  • View blog
  • Posts: 5,561
  • Joined: 20-February 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 16 July 2009 - 03:08 AM

Automatically? Why?

Like a bot?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#6 pobre12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 25-May 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 16 July 2009 - 03:49 AM

View Postfirebolt, on 16 Jul, 2009 - 02:08 AM, said:

Automatically? Why?

Like a bot?

when you click "follow" button, it follwes the fist member
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#7 pobre12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 25-May 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 16 July 2009 - 12:38 PM

help me
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#8 Yaroslav94  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular

Reputation: 5
  • View blog
  • Posts: 294
  • Joined: 15-July 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 18 July 2009 - 01:29 PM

First Thing u do it find out how many tabs its away :D .... Just for example if it's 2:

 SendKeys.Send("{TAB}" & "{TAB}" & "{ENTER}") 


If you wanna put less or more tabs don't forget the & "{TAB}" & everytime... for less same thing but with delete
if i helped you can thank me! by clicking the thank you! :^:
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#9 pobre12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 25-May 09

Re: I want to click this button Follow twitter in webbrowser

Posted 23 July 2009 - 06:29 PM

View PostYaroslav94, on 18 Jul, 2009 - 12:29 PM, said:

First Thing u do it find out how many tabs its away :D .... Just for example if it's 2:

 SendKeys.Send("{TAB}" & "{TAB}" & "{ENTER}") 


If you wanna put less or more tabs don't forget the & "{TAB}" & everytime... for less same thing but with delete
if i helped you can thank me! by clicking the thank you! :^:


wawwwww very very good idea thank you Yaroslav94
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1