How to make sound go through phone line?

How to make sound go through phone line?

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 3017 Views - Last Post: 13 September 2005 - 12:39 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 electrickjagwire  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 11-September 05

How to make sound go through phone line?

Posted 11 September 2005 - 01:20 AM

I know how to make the prog dial and how to make noise obviosly, but how do I make the program play the sound through the phone line? any help is greatly appreciated!
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to make sound go through phone line?

#2 electrickjagwire  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 11-September 05

Re: How to make sound go through phone line?

Posted 13 September 2005 - 12:39 PM

Please :rolleyes: any ideas???
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1