Hello To All! Your Site Is Awesome

Would like to say hi to all out there and I love your site!

Page 1 of 1

8 Replies - 541 Views - Last Post: 27 October 2009 - 06:20 AM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hello To All! Your Site Is Awesome

Posted 27 August 2009 - 07:02 AM

Hello Everyone,
My Name is Cole and I am very excited to be part of this community. I have been using your site for awhile now and I have grown to love it so much that I signed up. The reason I stated that I am a beginner is because I am new to coding but have been into web design for about 2 years. Even though I keep tearing down all the pages I make like an artist throws out his Drawings :P
But I am very interested in learning more about coding. One of the reasons I am interested is because all the websites I have made have been about nothing in particular so I throw them out Because I don't see a point in keeping them as they have no use. So I'm hoping to learn more about coding so i can design my own program to show on my website. Like I said, I am very interested in learning and if I happen to come across a question that I know then I would be happy to help someone out. We'll Thank you. Oh and lets here it for everyone in Wisconsin and the U.S.A.!!!!

Thanks, CcFre

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hello To All! Your Site Is Awesome

• using Caffeine;
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hello To All! Your Site Is Awesome

Posted 27 August 2009 - 07:18 AM

Hi and welcome to Dream.In.Code!

I hope that you enjoy your stay here. There are many excellent forums here at </DIC> that you can ask for help in and give help to others.

If you are posting a question please make sure that it is in the right forum. Then please make sure to post your code in tags like this :code:. Doing this will help us help you.

I hope that we can answer any of your programming or web development questions and if you can, answer the questions of others.

Regards,

Jamie