2 Replies - 5988 Views - Last Post: 05 September 2009 - 10:03 AM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

How to connect or communicate a Delta Plc using .net

Post icon  Posted 05 September 2009 - 04:17 AM

Hi Frnd's

Im new to this Field,Can anyone give me some sample codings to connect delta plc dvp-10sx series using vb or vb.net or c#.net.
still im Surfing i cant get any sample codes and demo's.Can u aid me how to connect and read/write data register values in plc.I'm new to this field to
connect plc.I dont have any basic knowledge in this so kindly give me a guide to do this process.

Tks in Adv.
Samcaleb05.. :huh:

This post has been edited by samcaleb05: 05 September 2009 - 04:18 AM

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to connect or communicate a Delta Plc using .net

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: How to connect or communicate a Delta Plc using .net

Posted 05 September 2009 - 08:47 AM

Dream.In.Code has a policy by which we prefer to see a good faith effort on your part before providing source code for homework assignments. Please post the code you have written in an effort to resolve the problem, and our members would be happy to provide some guidance. Be sure to include a description of any errors you are encountering as well.

Post your code like this: :code:

Thanks.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: How to connect or communicate a Delta Plc using .net

Posted 05 September 2009 - 10:03 AM

PIC thats a microcontroller is it, then you have to know that we can progarm a PIC in two way 1)Using ourcomputer's serial port (COM port)