3 Replies - 1670 Views - Last Post: 01 October 2009 - 06:03 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 LiDoNg_9_0  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 10
  • View blog
  • Posts: 159
  • Joined: 03-September 09

how to put textbox in C++

Posted 01 October 2009 - 06:59 AM

hi, i wonder how to put textbox in C++?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: how to put textbox in C++

#2 UG Cyber  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Addict

Reputation: 32
  • View blog
  • Posts: 546
  • Joined: 24-July 08

Re: how to put textbox in C++

Posted 01 October 2009 - 07:29 AM

Wow, couldn't show anything else?? no attempt, nothing?
[rules][/rules]

Do a google search for C++ GUI
and thats all i have to say until i see some real effort!
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#3 junxuan  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 4
  • View blog
  • Posts: 44
  • Joined: 25-March 09

Re: how to put textbox in C++

Posted 01 October 2009 - 08:36 AM

he is asking a question and you want to see effort? To the OP, C++ does not come with GUI controls on its own. You would have to learn seperate APIs to able to do so. Such as Win32 for windows or Cocoa for mac. Other cross platform solutions include Qt, GTK+ or wxWidgets. A google search should reveal more information.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 LiDoNg_9_0  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 10
  • View blog
  • Posts: 159
  • Joined: 03-September 09

Re: how to put textbox in C++

Posted 01 October 2009 - 06:03 PM

ok sorry for that......
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1