Calling all artists, programmers and anyone with some ideas!

• (14 Pages)
  • +
  • Last »

208 Replies - 10647 Views - Last Post: 10 October 2011 - 04:53 PM

#31 modi123_1  Icon User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Calling all artists, programmers and anyone with some ideas!

Posted 02 April 2010 - 11:28 AM

View Postmilleja46, on 02 April 2010 - 11:24 AM, said:

Okay i have started rewriting the storyline, the new storyline, is posted on my site. It is still in progress. And i have learned quite a bit of java but i am still learning. Hope to see you guys around!

what site? http://milleja46games.frihost.com/ is unable to find a server..
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Regular

• View blog

Posted 02 April 2010 - 01:34 PM

whoops, sorry forgot to update, my site is now milleja46games.frih.org, i got a server change as the dns for the frihost one kept on messing up. Sorry for the confusion.........hope no one else felt this way.... It's still a frihost site just different server. Please don't let my screw up make you not come....

This post has been edited by milleja46: 02 April 2010 - 01:35 PM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#33 modi123_1  Icon User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 02 April 2010 - 06:42 PM

well update your sig.. sheesh..

side edit - a scrolling marquee? Really?

This post has been edited by modi123_1: 02 April 2010 - 06:43 PM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Regular

• View blog

Posted 02 April 2010 - 07:46 PM

it is not a marquee, it's js, do you have a better idea? and haven't had time to update sig, and kinda hard on phone to update will do tommorrow, and site will be remodeled when game development starts..........

it is not a marquee, it's js, do you have a better idea? and haven't had time to update sig, and kinda hard on phone to update will do tommorrow, and site will be remodeled when game development starts..........
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +