Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

I Really don't know how... where to put the php thingy here...

Page 1 of 1

3 Replies - 612 Views - Last Post: 19 January 2010 - 10:35 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 ice_skate3  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: -6
  • View blog
  • Posts: 78
  • Joined: 13-March 09

Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

Posted 19 January 2010 - 10:18 PM

<center>
<br>
<br>
<br>


<table border="1" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="5" width="60%" style="background-color:#F8DF99;">
<tr>
<td width="30%"><center>My Information</td></center>
</tr>


<table border="2" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="5" width="60%" style="background-color:#F8DF99;">
<tr>
<td width="30%">Name:</td></a></p></body><td width="60%">My NAme</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td width="30%">Address</td><td width="60%">My Add</td>
</tr>


<tr>
<td width="30%">Birthday</td><td width="60%">January </td>
</tr>


<tr>
<td width="30%">Birthplace</td><td width="60%">USA</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td width="30%">Gender</td><td width="60%">Male</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td width="30%">Contact Number</td><td width="60%">632552455555</td>
</tr>
</table>
</center>





I think Theres a Code Missing for PHP so that my activity will be accepted... dang!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

#2 no2pencil  Icon User is online

  • Dic Head
  • member icon

Reputation: 5165
  • View blog
  • Posts: 26,840
  • Joined: 10-May 07

Re: Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

Posted 19 January 2010 - 10:22 PM

What are you trying to accomplish?

There isn't any PHP code in this. This is just html code.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 ice_skate3  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: -6
  • View blog
  • Posts: 78
  • Joined: 13-March 09

Re: Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

Posted 19 January 2010 - 10:32 PM

View Postno2pencil, on 19 Jan, 2010 - 09:22 PM, said:

What are you trying to accomplish?

There isn't any PHP code in this. This is just html code.



i was trying to convert it into Php Script, or is there any code to add?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 no2pencil  Icon User is online

  • Dic Head
  • member icon

Reputation: 5165
  • View blog
  • Posts: 26,840
  • Joined: 10-May 07

Re: Does Any One Know How To USe Php in My Code?

Posted 19 January 2010 - 10:35 PM

What to add depends on what you want it to do.

You have to remember where these two function. PHP executes on the server. Thus all input fields are collected on a reload. HTML executes on the clients browser.

So with this in mind... can we re establish what you are trying to do with this HTML code. Then we'll see if we can, or even need to, convert it into PHP.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1