Creating Data report without Data Environment

how to use Data report without Data Environment

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 7422 Views - Last Post: 25 January 2010 - 08:24 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 pankajtechnosys  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 25-January 10

Creating Data report without Data Environment

Post icon  Posted 25 January 2010 - 06:20 AM

can anybody help me to create the Data Report in vb6.0 without using Data Environment.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Creating Data report without Data Environment

#2 vb5prgrmr  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover

Reputation: 109
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,016
  • Joined: 21-March 09

Re: Creating Data report without Data Environment

Posted 25 January 2010 - 08:24 AM

Since I have rarely used either I could not tell you but I have created reports directly from code and displayed their results on forms. Then used code simular to WYSWYG (Search MS for example) to print that information out. Is that what you are asking or would you rather use Crystal Reports???



Good Luck
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1