(Edited by BluntedbyNature at 12:45 am on July 25, 2001)
BluntedbyNaturemy site
Page 1 of 1
4 Replies - 1073 Views - Last Post: 31 July 2001 - 11:13 AM
#1
BluntedbyNature
Posted 24 July 2001 - 10:44 PM
what you think... http://www.bluntedbynature.com
Replies To: BluntedbyNature
#2
Re: BluntedbyNature
Posted 31 July 2001 - 01:09 AM
no one replied that could never mean anything good
#3
Re: BluntedbyNature
Posted 31 July 2001 - 05:23 AM
Not to put you down but all your site is a few bevels and photo shop 6 preset shapes, besides that your putting up software for download, not to sure if there the demos but judging by the folders the files are contained it, what your doing is illeagal, :) toodles.
#4
Re: BluntedbyNature
Posted 31 July 2001 - 10:27 AM
umm...nice pic of that chic...Ill get you that!
#5
Re: BluntedbyNature
Posted 31 July 2001 - 11:13 AM
yeah they are demos... so im not doing anything wrong... i know its in a folder called exes and cracks... but i dont post the cracks and well i got rid of the cracks.. cause well i dont want to get in trouble... but im still new with this type of stuff... ill get it soon... and what chic?? the one on my main page?? Her name is Edna... she is a good friend of mine.
Page 1 of 1
|
|

New Topic/Question
Reply



MultiQuote





|