VB6 Roll Call

• (4 Pages)
  • +

46 Replies - 41638 Views - Last Post: 26 October 2014 - 03:41 PM Rate Topic: -----

• D.I.C Regular

• View blog

Re: VB6 Roll Call

Posted 02 March 2011 - 06:03 PM

Im not really an expert, but i can get around, i have many programs in vb6, and am always adding to my knowledge so i can help, and i work out my responses before posting them in apps of my own, so 99.99 % of the time they are almost cut and paste...

If i dont know the answer i will try to find it... and am pretty active on the forums too...

Jesse Fender
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 18 March 2011 - 08:08 PM

View PostCore, on 27 February 2010 - 04:18 AM, said:

Are you are VB6 developer? Have you ever worked on large (and not so large projects) involving VB6? Share your experience with us and we will include you in this list of people that have experience writing software in Visual Basic 6.