How to do domino in opengl?

what the concept of domino in opengl coding?

Page 1 of 1

2 Replies - 1062 Views - Last Post: 09 March 2010 - 09:35 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 hmkok2  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-March 10

How to do domino in opengl?

Posted 09 March 2010 - 01:50 AM

Any one noe that how to do domino in opengl?
any suggestion or source code???
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to do domino in opengl?

#2 modi123_1  Icon User is online

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 9269
  • View blog
  • Posts: 34,764
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: How to do domino in opengl?

Posted 09 March 2010 - 08:56 AM

Are you referring to dominos as in these dominos?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 stayscrisp  Icon User is offline

  • フカユ
  • member icon

Reputation: 1000
  • View blog
  • Posts: 4,181
  • Joined: 14-February 08

Re: How to do domino in opengl?

Posted 09 March 2010 - 09:35 AM

[rules][/rules]

Why don't you rethink your post to include

Programming language
Programming experience
What kind of Dominoes game you want to make?
And any other info you can give, this will avoid the confusion from your 2 line post.

Thanks

This post has been edited by stayscrisp: 09 March 2010 - 09:42 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1