java hangman

java using array

Page 1 of 1

2 Replies - 2180 Views - Last Post: 09 March 2010 - 07:21 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 Guest_carl*


Reputation:

java hangman

Posted 09 March 2010 - 06:46 PM

how to make java using array method??
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0

Replies To: java hangman

#2 erik.price  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 485
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,690
  • Joined: 18-December 08

Re: java hangman

Posted 09 March 2010 - 06:50 PM

Sorry. We'd be glad to help you out, but first you have to show us that you've tried the problem yourself.

[rules][/rules]
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Dogstopper  Icon User is offline

  • The Ninjaducky
  • member icon



Reputation: 2874
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11,047
  • Joined: 15-July 08

Re: java hangman

Posted 09 March 2010 - 07:21 PM

erik.price gave you the rules, so i don't need to again. But I will tell you that you question, being as vague as it is, leads all of us to not understanding what you are talking about. However, here is an array tutorial by TriggaMike: http://www.dreaminco...wtopic83615.htm

Also, I am going to make a link here on the proper ways to ask questions. This was written by Erik S. Raymond, one of the greatest hackers of all time:
http://catb.org/~esr...-questions.html
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1