What'd I do )))

Page 1 of 1

7 Replies - 602 Views - Last Post: 15 March 2010 - 07:10 AM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

NEEDS HELP

Posted 14 March 2010 - 01:32 PM

Hi! Everybody! :)
I'd like to ask one question. It'd be better if answered a Web Developer.
Now I'm studying Java at University, I know that Java is really powerful "instrument", is it possible to become a good Web Developer using just this OOP Language, coz me lectures says that "You should be good just at one Language", and I've decided to become a WD. What should I do, should I continue styding this language in order to become a WD, or I should "turn my way" (to start study other languages like: php, ruby ...). If someone can answer this question, could u mail me on: ********* Or just post here. Your faithfully. Thanks.

This post has been edited by Dogstopper: 14 March 2010 - 01:55 PM
Reason for edit:: Believe me, you DON'T want to put your email on here...

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: NEEDS HELP

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Re: NEEDS HELP

Posted 14 March 2010 - 01:36 PM

Now I'm studying Java at University and by myself(3 year), I know that Java is really powerful "instrument", is it possible to become a good Web Developer using just this OOP Language, coz me lectures says that "You should be good just at one Language", and I've decided to become a WD. What should I do, should I continue studying this language in order to become a WebDev, or I should "turn my way" (to start study other languages like: php, ruby ...). If someone can answer this question, could u mail on me: <removed> Or just post here. Your faithfully. Thanks.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 14 March 2010 - 01:37 PM

View PostSudoman, on 14 March 2010 - 12:32 PM, said: