inserting data

how to insert data into an access database

Page 1 of 1

2 Replies - 614 Views - Last Post: 15 April 2010 - 09:17 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 bellconsult  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-November 09

inserting data

Posted 15 April 2010 - 07:20 AM

i had problem on how to add new record to an access database in my project,i am using visual studio2005 for the project.thanks
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: inserting data

#2 Crunch  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 139
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,222
  • Joined: 28-July 09

Re: inserting data

Posted 15 April 2010 - 07:23 AM

Do you need to insert data through your program or through the GUI of Access?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Vomster  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 13
  • View blog
  • Posts: 198
  • Joined: 15-May 08

Re: inserting data

Posted 15 April 2010 - 09:17 AM

Show some code.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1