8 Replies - 1344 Views - Last Post: 20 April 2010 - 06:27 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 Guest_Atrum_qss*

Help ! Unable to initialize Assert NX exception !

Posted 18 April 2010 - 10:48 PM

Hi, im new at coldfusion and i recently pay for a hosting with coldfusion 9, i customize my db,dsn and upload all the site... but when i try to run the site i get this exception :