Flash 5

I NEED TO KNOW

Page 1 of 1

3 Replies - 976 Views - Last Post: 07 November 2001 - 03:08 PM

#1 Lee Allers  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 492
  • Joined: 06-November 01

Flash 5

Posted 06 November 2001 - 09:22 PM

Hi chris....im justins friend from school and i was wondering if you knew how to make menus in flash and how to make a mouseover show up on a different sector of the flash screen

:confused: :cry:

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Flash 5

#2 Vetritus03  Icon User is offline

  • Microsoft.Whore

Reputation: 5
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,742
  • Joined: 31-August 01

Re: Flash 5

Posted 06 November 2001 - 09:49 PM

flashkit.  making the mouse over show up somewhere else... it's action scrpt whatever you do... whether it's in the same clip or if the script controls another clip.  all can be found on flashkit.  http://www.flashkit.com  just look for buttons.  
something simple like on mouseover goto and play...
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 skyhawk133  Icon User is offline

  • Head DIC Head
  • member icon

Reputation: 1877
  • View blog
  • Posts: 20,284
  • Joined: 17-March 01

Re: Flash 5

Posted 07 November 2001 - 11:53 AM

*nods*
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 Lee Allers  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 492
  • Joined: 06-November 01

Re: Flash 5

Posted 07 November 2001 - 03:08 PM

Cool thx a million it will help me lots

                 :smilewinkgrin: :biggrin:

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1