2 Replies - 1474 Views - Last Post: 12 June 2010 - 11:28 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 rathod_keyur  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-June 10

How to Pass parameter value to crystal report with PHP

Posted 12 June 2010 - 04:24 AM

Hi,
I have used crystal report with PHP.
Now I want to pass some parameters in that crystal report.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to Pass parameter value to crystal report with PHP

#2 KingCuddles  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular

Reputation: 176
  • View blog
  • Posts: 496
  • Joined: 20-December 08

Re: How to Pass parameter value to crystal report with PHP

Posted 12 June 2010 - 04:44 AM

OK.

1)Rules!
2)What have you already tried?
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#3 CTphpnwb  Icon User is online

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 2889
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10,000
  • Joined: 08-August 08

Re: How to Pass parameter value to crystal report with PHP

Posted 12 June 2010 - 11:28 AM

Topic closed for failure to follow the rules.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1