0 Replies - 172 Views - Last Post: 27 November 2010 - 07:26 AM

#1 codeHammer  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 2
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 27-November 10

Hello!

Posted 27 November 2010 - 07:26 AM

Name: Mark
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: Too old!
Birthdate: 03/04
Sex: Male
Height: 5'6"
Weight: Too much!
Hair: Long
Eyes: 2
Education: Student at ITT-Tech in Louisville
Programming Languages: C64Basic, C++, Java, VB
Years Programming/Designing: Hobby - many, professional - 0
Employer: Laid-off
Hobbies/Interests: Computers, RPG's (old school pencil/paper), wood working, did I mention computers?
Favorite Bands: Bach, Beethoven, Kid Rock, Korn, Animal Alpha, Misfits, Distrubed, ....
Favorite Movie: Saw series, Ironman, the first Spiderman, X-Men series
Favorite Color: University of Kentucky Blue! Go Cats!
Favorite Number: 3
Favorite Beverage: Dew or Cherry Coke
Favorite Food: New York Strip steak medium rare
Favorite Sport: College basketball
Favorite Phrase: Doh!
Favorite Animal: Dogs, big dogs
Favorite Video Game: Angry birds
Favorite Quote: "Try not. Do or do not, there is no try." - Yoda
Likes: Finding the last bug...in code!
Dislikes: Not finding the last bug.
Last Good Book I Read: Dark Tower Series
If I Could Have One Superhuman Ability, It Would Be: Invisibility or time travel

Finally went back to school, will graduate in March 2011 with associates degree, got laid off from a blue collar job, wrote my first app for Android, beginning work on next app. Married with 2 kids & 3 dogs. Pretty boring life, most every saturday night I can be found in my best friend's basement playing Star Wars, D&D(Hate 4th ed.), or any number of other rpg's.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Page 1 of 1