c# define own class

my vending machine

• (2 Pages)
  • +

24 Replies - 2310 Views - Last Post: 16 December 2010 - 08:22 AM Rate Topic: -----

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

c# define own class

Posted 12 December 2010 - 01:37 PM

So i am very new to c# programming im currently creating a vending machine here is my code as of now (please excuse the outputs for message box i havent put the right outputs yet their just to test it)

using System;
using System.Collections.Generic;
using System.ComponentModel;
using System.Data;
using System.Drawing;
using System.Linq;
using System.Text;
using System.Windows.Forms;

namespace vendingmachineprogram
{
    public partial class Form1 : Form
    {
        public Form1()
        {
            InitializeComponent();
        }

private void pictureBox1_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)

{
            label2.Text = "Computer 0.50";
            label2.Visible = true;
        }

private void Form1_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {

}

private void pictureBox3_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            label4.Text = "Camera - 0.90";
            label4.Visible = true;
        }

private void pictureBox2_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            label3.Text = "T.V - 0.70";
            label3.Visible = true;
        }

private void pictureBox5_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            label5.Text = "Mobile Phone - 0.65";
            label5.Visible = true;
        }

private void pictureBox4_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            label6.Text = "Internet - 1.00";
            label6.Visible = true;
        }

private void pictureBox6_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            label7.Text = "Radio = 0.80";
            label7.Visible = true;
        }

private void groupBox1_Enter(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {
            {
                button1.Enabled = true;
            }
        }

private void label1_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
        {