for list view

how to connect listview to the database?

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 673 Views - Last Post: 25 December 2010 - 06:42 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 listview  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 25-December 10

for list view

Posted 25 December 2010 - 06:38 PM

i just cant figure out how to connect list view to the database.. .
can you please teach me how to do that. . . thank you :)
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: for list view

#2 macosxnerd101  Icon User is online

  • Self-Trained Economist
  • member icon




Reputation: 10397
  • View blog
  • Posts: 38,467
  • Joined: 27-December 08

Re: for list view

Posted 25 December 2010 - 06:42 PM

Have you checked out the tutorials section for the language you are working in?
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1