1 Replies - 441 Views - Last Post: 10 May 2011 - 06:11 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 pathak_sangeeta  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-February 08

how to use barcode in a window form for a invoice programme

Posted 10 May 2011 - 05:45 AM

how to use barcode in a window form for a invoice programme
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: how to use barcode in a window form for a invoice programme

#2 Ionut  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 385
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,057
  • Joined: 17-July 10

Re: how to use barcode in a window form for a invoice programme

Posted 10 May 2011 - 06:11 AM

If you want to read a barcode with a barcode scanner, use a textbox. The scanner will give the output as numeric values from 0 to 9 as the barcode itself. Then you make whatever processing you want. If this wasn't the answer to your question, elaborate it so I can understand the what do you want to achive.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1