6 Replies - 261 Views - Last Post: 20 October 2011 - 09:17 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hello to Dream.in.code!

Posted 18 October 2011 - 09:27 PM

Hello World!
My name is Graham and I'm a college student at Indiana University doing computer science. I have taken two years of Java programming and am taking a refresh semester currently. I've also been exposed to Scheme, C#, ASP.NET, CSS, HTML, Python and PHP. (although not very much on those last two.) I'm looking to help people answer questions and also to seek help on my own from the masters of this website. I'm also looking for open source projects to work on if anyone needs any extra hands.(or fingers I guess) Please ask me questions and I will do my best to respond. I look forward to answering questions and gaining knowledge. Thanks!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hello to Dream.in.code!

• Critical Section
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hello to Dream.in.code!

Posted 18 October 2011 - 10:29 PM

Welcome to dream in code, hope you will be part of helpful member here, see you in forums :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• Self-Trained Economist
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 19 October 2011 - 07:48 AM

Hey charpede! Welcome to Dream.in.Code! I'm studying CS as well. What year are you? From the sounds of things, you'll probably run into me a lot, as Java and PHP are the two languages I'm strongest in. I look forward to seeing you around the forums. :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 19 October 2011 - 08:41 AM