2 Replies - 444 Views - Last Post: 27 February 2012 - 01:20 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 Joy15  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 23-October 11

How to create new or redraw stage using clutter?

Posted 13 February 2012 - 12:14 AM

How to create new stage or redraw new stage using clutter1.0? Sample if I enter one actor I need to show it in a new stage... Thanks
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to create new or redraw stage using clutter?

#2 Aphex19  Icon User is offline

  • Born again Pastafarian.
  • member icon

Reputation: 614
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,873
  • Joined: 02-August 09

Re: How to create new or redraw stage using clutter?

Posted 13 February 2012 - 12:51 AM

I don't know anything about Clutter, but this tutorial may be useful. Perhaps.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Joy15  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 23-October 11

Re: How to create new or redraw stage using clutter?

Posted 27 February 2012 - 01:20 AM

View PostAphex19, on 13 February 2012 - 03:51 PM, said:

I don't know anything about Clutter, but this tutorial may be useful. Perhaps.




ok tnx :D
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1