2 Replies - 18031 Views - Last Post: 25 April 2007 - 01:59 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 cimpercee  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 127
  • Joined: 10-August 06

Listview binding

Posted 24 April 2007 - 03:34 AM

how do you bind data from db to listview?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Listview binding

#2 Jayman  Icon User is offline

  • Student of Life
  • member icon

Reputation: 418
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,532
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Re: Listview binding

Posted 24 April 2007 - 11:50 AM

You can find info at the following link.
http://www.codeguru....icle.php/c3979/
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 cimpercee  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 127
  • Joined: 10-August 06

Re: Listview binding

Posted 25 April 2007 - 01:59 AM

View Postjayman9, on 24 Apr, 2007 - 11:50 AM, said:

You can find info at the following link.
http://www.codeguru....icle.php/c3979/



thanks jayman :D
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1