3 Replies - 602 Views - Last Post: 26 March 2012 - 06:22 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 so0oma  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 93
  • Joined: 01-January 11

Some question about teacher timetable

Posted 26 March 2012 - 05:54 AM

Hi,
I wanna to create timetable for each teacher
In my university
I create the form for each teacher to use for fill up her
Scehdule
Then I create 6 table in database
1/ for period ( period-id, period-name)
2/days (days-id,day-name)
3 room (room-id, room name)
4/committee( id, name)
5course( code,name)
6/ schedule( period-id, day-id,room-id, teacher-id, course code ,committee, office hours)
my questions
Is it correct the database ?
How can fill up the scehdule?
How can complete my work correct?
If anyone have idea plz help me
***.
Sory I can't put my work I done now because I use my iPhone to post my question ?

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Some question about teacher timetable

#2 Dormilich  Icon User is offline

  • 痛覚残留
  • member icon

Reputation: 3562
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10,358
  • Joined: 08-June 10

Re: Some question about teacher timetable

Posted 26 March 2012 - 06:07 AM

View Postso0oma, on 26 March 2012 - 02:54 PM, said:

Sory I can't put my work I done now because I use my iPhone to post my question ?

then post it when you’re back on a capable computer. currently there is not enough info to say anything definite.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 so0oma  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 93
  • Joined: 01-January 11

Re: Some question about teacher timetable

Posted 26 March 2012 - 06:20 AM

Ok , but I want to ask
How can connect between all these table
I want to try until the internet avaleble to my lab top
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 Dormilich  Icon User is offline

  • 痛覚残留
  • member icon

Reputation: 3562
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10,358
  • Joined: 08-June 10

Re: Some question about teacher timetable

Posted 26 March 2012 - 06:22 AM

JOINs? for more details we’d need code.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1