2 Replies - 7971 Views - Last Post: 03 May 2007 - 02:02 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 eng_sarah  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 19-April 07

copy text by using copy command

Posted 03 May 2007 - 08:07 AM

Hello..

How to perform a copy / cut/ paste commands from the edit menu.

I mean I want to copy text by select copy command from the menu.

Note : Iam using VB 2005

Thanx
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: copy text by using copy command

#2 Jayman  Icon User is offline

  • Student of Life
  • member icon

Reputation: 418
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,532
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Re: copy text by using copy command

Posted 03 May 2007 - 09:25 AM

Which control are you using that will contain the text you want to copy?

i.e. TextBox, ListBox, RichTextBox, etc..

Depending on the control you are using, this will determine how to do what you want.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 eng_sarah  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 19-April 07

Re: copy text by using copy command

Posted 03 May 2007 - 02:02 PM

View Postjayman9, on 3 May, 2007 - 09:25 AM, said:

Which control are you using that will contain the text you want to copy?

i.e. TextBox, ListBox, RichTextBox, etc..

Depending on the control you are using, this will determine how to do what you want.


Thank u I solv it
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1