1 Replies - 4964 Views - Last Post: 13 July 2012 - 03:41 AM

#1 princessRiii  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-July 12

jquery asmselect plugin

Posted 12 July 2012 - 08:34 PM

i added asmselect pluging form a form which is being submitted by ajax POST method. how do i get the selected values from asmselect plugin.

var PRO_CAT 	 = document.getElementById('CATEGORY').value; 


this wold only give the first selected value. how to get the array of selected values?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: jquery asmselect plugin

#2 JackOfAllTrades  Icon User is online

  • Saucy!
  • member icon

Reputation: 5951
  • View blog
  • Posts: 23,210
  • Joined: 23-August 08

Re: jquery asmselect plugin

Posted 13 July 2012 - 03:41 AM

Moved to jQuery.

This just in: some plugin authors expect people to actually know the library for which they're writing the plugin; they don't expect to have to write hand-holding exercises for copy/pasters.
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1