1 Replies - 4787 Views - Last Post: 14 July 2012 - 11:31 AM

#1 rjclancy  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 56
  • Joined: 18-March 11

hover over cell

Posted 13 July 2012 - 03:59 AM

Hi all,

Im trying to do somthing in access that i think is possible...

i have a column named 'error reason', the data in these fields can range from 1 to 5, 1 for example could be stock qty error

is it possible so that when i hover over a field and the data is 1, i can make some sort of tool-tip to show me 'stock qty error'....

is this possible and how can i do this????

Big thanks

Kind regards

Ronan

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: hover over cell

#2 June7  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Addict
  • member icon

Reputation: 104
  • View blog
  • Posts: 904
  • Joined: 09-December 08

Re: hover over cell

Posted 14 July 2012 - 11:31 AM

Try Stephan Lebans A2kTooltip. Download sample db at http://www.lebans.com/DownloadFiles/
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1