4 Replies - 1552 Views - Last Post: 17 July 2012 - 08:31 AM

#1 mohananasundaramn90  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 16-July 12

Struts with hibernate using tiles

Posted 17 July 2012 - 01:57 AM

i try to use tiles in struts with hibernate....but i cant get that tile frame
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Struts with hibernate using tiles

#2 no2pencil  Icon User is online

  • Toubabo Koomi
  • member icon

Reputation: 5182
  • View blog
  • Posts: 26,884
  • Joined: 10-May 07

Re: Struts with hibernate using tiles

Posted 17 July 2012 - 02:00 AM

The site questions & support forum is for questions about Dream In Code.

What langauge is this for, & I will move it.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 mohananasundaramn90  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 16-July 12

Re: Struts with hibernate using tiles

Posted 17 July 2012 - 04:46 AM

i need to connect tiles with struts2
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 JackOfAllTrades  Icon User is offline

  • Saucy!
  • member icon

Reputation: 6036
  • View blog
  • Posts: 23,432
  • Joined: 23-August 08

Re: Struts with hibernate using tiles

Posted 17 July 2012 - 04:47 AM

Moved to Java, although it's looking very "Gimme Teh Codez" to me.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#5 macosxnerd101  Icon User is online

  • Self-Trained Economist
  • member icon




Reputation: 10387
  • View blog
  • Posts: 38,440
  • Joined: 27-December 08

Re: Struts with hibernate using tiles

Posted 17 July 2012 - 08:31 AM

Moved to Java EE.

Have you looked at the documentation yet?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1