1 Replies - 7598 Views - Last Post: 18 August 2012 - 07:58 PM

#1 metric  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 12
  • View blog
  • Posts: 183
  • Joined: 22-May 10

Draw directly to screen

Posted 04 August 2012 - 11:06 AM

Hey guys,

I'm wondering how I can draw directly to the screen interface. Hmm... that doesn't seem like the correct phrase...

Okay so I want to be able to draw and have my drawing on top no matter what, and not impede the users programs. Almost as if its not there...but it is. It would be a an overlay that would not challenge the users interaction with other software.

Anyone have an idea of where I could get start on something like this?

Thanks
Metric!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Draw directly to screen

#2 snoopy11  Icon User is offline

  • Engineering ● Software
  • member icon

Reputation: 710
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,033
  • Joined: 20-March 10

Re: Draw directly to screen

Posted 18 August 2012 - 07:58 PM

Do you mean a bitmap or a line drawing ?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1