6 Replies - 957 Views - Last Post: 25 August 2012 - 04:20 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hiring [PHP/Web Dev's]

Posted 21 August 2012 - 08:55 AM

My Website: http://rateyoursite.co.cc/

I started this website last month, during mid-July. I am a PHP/SQL programmer, and so far I've coded a simple method of website submission, forums, and some user account tools. I've been coding in PHP for a year now and I'm looking for others with experience in PHP and want to help develop and be an entrepreneur of a website, no people who are just learning.

I am looking for 2-3 PHP programmers who want to help develop and run the website. The main thing that will be worked on at the moment is a news system, some forum moderation tools, a rating system for websites, commenting on websites to gain virtual cash, website search system, and a directory system. I don't have a bank account since I'm only 15 so I'm not able to buy a domain, hence why I used a "co.cc" sub-domain. But not really important since the rating system is not completed yet.

Web developers, forum owners, bloggers, and such are very eager to advertise their small websites or communities. Advertising on this website is free using their Virtual Cash but there will be special services that can be paid such as "Footer Ads" or "Featured Sites". That's our goal for making revenue once the coding is done. If you are interested add me via MSN messenger at " senovit@live.com " or send me a PM.

Hiring:

- 2-3 PHP programmers
- A graphic designer who can make logos & signatures representing the site

Later on, once we complete our goal with PHP programming, we will need a domain name and advertisers to help us make some profit.

This post has been edited by Betrayal: 21 August 2012 - 08:59 AM

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hiring [PHP/Web Dev's]

#2 modi123_1  Icon User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hiring [PHP/Web Dev's]

Posted 21 August 2012 - 09:09 AM