Is LightSwitch Useless?

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 2561 Views - Last Post: 23 September 2012 - 07:16 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 complete  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 104
  • Joined: 12-April 07

Is LightSwitch Useless?

Posted 23 September 2012 - 04:31 PM

Is LightSwitch Useless?

I have used it to create a GUI to my SQL AZURE database, but there is no generated C# code go look at. Without this, I cannot easily customize what I want to do.

If you look at the Solution Explorer, you will not find any code to step into. So I do not know how customization can work.

Posted Image

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Is LightSwitch Useless?

#2 modi123_1  Icon User is offline

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 9568
  • View blog
  • Posts: 36,222
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: Is LightSwitch Useless?

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:16 PM

Do not create duplicate topics. Closing.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1