3 Replies - 716 Views - Last Post: 27 September 2012 - 08:06 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 arsalankhanzada  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 10-September 12

problem in display image in image control

Posted 27 September 2012 - 06:58 AM

HI...
i want to bind image in image control....i have passed id of image by cookie to another page..now i have a problem to bind that image from database to image control..kindly help me out...

thanks..........

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: problem in display image in image control

#2 rgfirefly24  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon


Reputation: 262
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,461
  • Joined: 07-April 08

Re: problem in display image in image control

Posted 27 September 2012 - 07:01 AM

we will need to see your code, and you will also need to tell us exactly what issues your having, with relevant error messages, code snippets, and any attempts you've made to fix the problem yourself.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 arsalankhanzada  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 10-September 12

Re: problem in display image in image control

Posted 27 September 2012 - 07:09 AM

i dont want your code...i just want to know the way to solve the problem......
my problem is ...

i have datalist and having many image on it....now i want to click on any image to go to detailed page on that image.....
now if i click on image i will get image id on other page.....so iwant to display that image on other page...
thanks
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 h4nnib4l  Icon User is offline

  • The Noid
  • member icon

Reputation: 1181
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,673
  • Joined: 24-August 11

Re: problem in display image in image control

Posted 27 September 2012 - 08:06 AM

And I don't remember rgfirefly24 offering any code. We can't help you solve the problem if we can't see how you're trying to accomplish the task/solve the problem, and any relevant errors that accompany that code. That's just how it works here.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1