listbox

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 180 Views - Last Post: 01 October 2012 - 09:04 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 czarmaiyne  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 01-October 12

listbox

Posted 01 October 2012 - 08:54 AM

i have different datas being encoded into a notepad (amount). when i load i it on the listbox i want these to be totalled up into a textbox.

how would i go about coding this and would it be in the listbox or the textbox code?

thanks much in advance.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: listbox

#2 modi123_1  Icon User is online

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 8957
  • View blog
  • Posts: 33,581
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: listbox

Posted 01 October 2012 - 09:04 AM

Please do not create duplicate topics - thanks.

Closing.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1