3 Replies - 1580 Views - Last Post: 17 December 2012 - 09:39 AM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Sound Designer/Composer (Need money for my own project)

Posted 17 December 2012 - 01:49 AM

Hello everyone,

I am a sound designer, composer, musician and musical instruments teacher and I'm developing a very promising game with a hugely talented team and so I need money to develop it. For that, I come here to promote my own skills and studio. I will also use this forum to seek good animators (creating a thread tomorrow) so dont think im just here spamming...

http://steamcommunit...322&searchtext=

I can make soundtracks similar to the Pirates of the Caribbean (check out my cover in my webpage) but I can also make you a retro old-school song for your videogame.
I can also make sound fx for pretty much anything.

Please visit my website for prices and CHECK THE PORTFOLIO www.mbmusicstudios.weebly.com

http://mbmusicstudios.weebly.com/

add me on skype: m50ps3
Or email me: m50ps3@gmail.com

Thank you all

-Miguel

I'd enjoy some feedback even if you're not interested in any soundtrack of sound fx.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Sound Designer/Composer (Need money for my own project)

• Saucy!
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Sound Designer/Composer (Need money for my own project)

Posted 17 December 2012 - 03:57 AM

Moved to Share Your Project
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 modi123_1  Icon User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 17 December 2012 - 09:30 AM

This might be a better 'advertise your service'... but either way I am pained by the weebly site. ://>/>/>

Side note - I am not sure if this is your game (Incarnot) as in you are the head of the group working on it (I got that from this line: "I'm developing a very promising game"), or if you are part of it...

Well.. it's painful to see a game in development but also see the actual story being tossed out to the unwashed masses to decide.