2 Replies - 3286 Views - Last Post: 27 January 2013 - 10:23 AM

#1 H_Dev  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 25-January 13

Why my client can't connect to the server?

Posted 27 January 2013 - 04:22 AM

I create RFCOMM client, why i can't connect it to the server even if i had been disconnect the connection and try to reconnect again ?

Please help, thanks in advaced.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Why my client can't connect to the server?

#2 tlhIn`toq  Icon User is online

  • Please show what you have already tried when asking a question.
  • member icon

Reputation: 5316
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11,356
  • Joined: 02-June 10

Re: Why my client can't connect to the server?

Posted 27 January 2013 - 09:17 AM

Help with what? You've provided no code and no error messages. You've given us nothing to help with.

[*]Q: ...make a chat or client-server application?
A:Client/server chat tutorial
Peer-to-peer chat
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 macosxnerd101  Icon User is online

  • Self-Trained Economist
  • member icon




Reputation: 10183
  • View blog
  • Posts: 37,596
  • Joined: 27-December 08

Re: Why my client can't connect to the server?

Posted 27 January 2013 - 10:23 AM

Please avoid duplicate posting.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1