3 Replies - 746 Views - Last Post: 30 January 2013 - 12:01 PM

#1 regex  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: -4
  • View blog
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 25-September 12

Selenium AES (Auto Exec Server) and Hudson

Posted 30 January 2013 - 10:19 AM

Trying to get Selenium AES running on Selenium. I have a settling.properties file that points to several different indicators and files. I found this wiki page: http://www.enjoyxstu...c/index.en.html

I put the AES plugin on the Hudson server, ran it, and got a "RemoteWebDriver instances should connect to:

http://127.0.0.1:4444/wd/hub

I add these settings in the settings.properties file:

browser=*firefox,*piiexplore
startURL=http://localhost/IDM.CMS3.Web.Admin/pages/createpoc

autoExecTime=1:00
suiteDIR=C:\Users\nptmsp1bxf\Desktop\seleniumplugin\source\

#suiteRepo=http://sample.enjoyxstudy.com/selenium/testcases/
#suiteRepoUsername=
#suiteRepoPassword=

#mail.host=smtp.enjoyxstudy.com
#mail.port=465
#mail.ssl=true
#mail.username=
#mail.password=
#mail.to=dev-ml@sample.enjoyxstudy.com
#mail.from=report@sample.enjoyxstudy.com


Anyone offer any assistance on getting this setup?

This post has been edited by tlhIn`toq: 30 January 2013 - 10:59 AM


Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Selenium AES (Auto Exec Server) and Hudson

#2 tlhIn`toq  Icon User is offline

  • Please show what you have already tried when asking a question.
  • member icon

Reputation: 5481
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11,762
  • Joined: 02-June 10

Re: Selenium AES (Auto Exec Server) and Hudson

Posted 30 January 2013 - 11:01 AM

It might also help if you said what the actual problem/error was.

So far you have "I did xyz, can anyone help?"... Help with what? You haven't told us what the problem is.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Curtis Rutland  Icon User is online

  • (╯□)╯︵ (~ .o.)~
  • member icon


Reputation: 4469
  • View blog
  • Posts: 7,783
  • Joined: 08-June 10

Re: Selenium AES (Auto Exec Server) and Hudson

Posted 30 January 2013 - 11:48 AM

Moved to Web Development for now.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 regex  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: -4
  • View blog
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 25-September 12

Re: Selenium AES (Auto Exec Server) and Hudson

Posted 30 January 2013 - 12:01 PM

I can't set it up. I run the build and get nothing.

It's not finding the Visual Studio start file.

Do I call the Visual Studio DLL or CSPROJ file?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1