Turing Check is Required when user tries to access the site

Page 1 of 1

8 Replies - 1932 Views - Last Post: 01 August 2007 - 03:16 PM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Turing Image Check Before Accessing Site

Post icon  Posted 01 August 2007 - 01:51 PM

Hello Programmers,
I am also a programmer and knows a good amount of PHP etc.

But now i am in a bit of problem, and unable to understand how can i crack it out.

What i want is a turing number image check for the user if he tries to access any page on home directory of the site.

Suppose the user tries to access www.mydomain.com/test1.php, and if he is accessing the site for the first time ( in that session, or ip check whatever ), it should ask for a turing number image check from the user. and when he got cleared with the turing check, he can access any site on that domain, and need not to enter it again.
the main issue is that if it would have been with a single file, i could have embeded it in that file. but right it's with whole sub-direcoty to be preented. so i can't put the lines in each and every page.

Can you guys tell me any solution or way for this..??

MAJOR PROBLEM :: PAGES ARE ENCODED, I CAN'T EDIT THEM.

** If user has successfully passed turing check once, then he should be able to successfull access req page, with all get & post etc requests successfully.
** There may be case, when i want few pages on site to be excluded from this check, if it's possible, please explain too.

and demo of such work is here: relaxbusiness.biz

This post has been edited by mukeshid: 01 August 2007 - 02:05 PM

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Turing Image Check Before Accessing Site

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Turing Image Check Before Accessing Site

Posted 01 August 2007 - 02:02 PM