Tutorial Suggestions and requests

Is there a ASP.Net tutorial you'd like to see?

• (2 Pages)
  • +

24 Replies - 33455 Views - Last Post: 08 June 2011 - 11:50 PM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Re: Tutorial Suggestions and requests

Posted 30 November 2008 - 12:31 AM

I need to learn ASP.net 2008 as iam in beginer stage plz send me tutorials and some workout which help me to learn quickly
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 04 July 2009 - 10:31 PM

Im also a beginner tryin to get my hands in ASP.NET with C#.

I wud like a tutorial in which a full web site is developed and the steps on how to do the stuffs are shown step by step.

Im requesting this coz it is one of the most interesting, convenient and quick way to learn it.

I've gone through a similar PHP tutorial in which a CMS is developed. the tutorial starts with basic PHP syntax, then creating a page, then assessing the database, then creating navigation, then the pages and then doin a CRUD, then page regulations and so on.

When the end product is known to the learner, (that is someone like me at this stage), i find it really intriguing and makes me wanna learn more. Most tutorials starts with a whole lot of theories... which is boring some times.

If anyone here has gone through any Lynda.com tutorial, i guess he/she might have understood what i mean!!
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 03 October 2009 - 02:22 AM

hello good evening..is there any tutorial on asp with vbscript that do a simple add,update,search and delete to XML file?? is it ok if i ask a tutorial on it? i ask a help before but it turns out that the code im studying is a jscript one..so what i did is find a vbscript but got no luck..if there is already a tutorial about it can i ask for the link?

thank you..
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Regular

• View blog

Posted 01 December 2009 - 08:30 AM