3 Replies - 838 Views - Last Post: 08 March 2013 - 02:32 PM

#1 dreamincodehamza  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: -12
  • View blog
  • Posts: 332
  • Joined: 12-September 08

menu issue

Posted 07 March 2013 - 09:38 AM

Please check this issue on google chrome.
don't no what is happening.
it is working fine on other browsers.
go to second menu "Our Scientists and Research" hover on it and see second submenu is away.
when we fix this.
the other submenu will get disterbed.
please help.

Here is the link: http://tinyurl.com/cnh8v48

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: menu issue

#2 Sho Ke  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 110
  • View blog
  • Posts: 250
  • Joined: 13-October 11

Re: menu issue

Posted 07 March 2013 - 10:05 AM

Tested on Chrome and Firefox, nothing seems to be acting abnormal. What exactly is the problem?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 dreamincodehamza  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: -12
  • View blog
  • Posts: 332
  • Joined: 12-September 08

Re: menu issue

Posted 07 March 2013 - 10:15 AM

View PostSho Ke, on 07 March 2013 - 10:05 AM, said:

Tested on Chrome and Firefox, nothing seems to be acting abnormal. What exactly is the problem?


please check this image
http://tinyurl.com/ac93tqe
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 Koyume  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 15
  • View blog
  • Posts: 89
  • Joined: 19-February 13

Re: menu issue

Posted 08 March 2013 - 02:32 PM

Seems to be a padding or margin issue. Post your CSS for that particular set of classes.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1