1 Replies - 622 Views - Last Post: 25 April 2013 - 09:09 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 piyusharth  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 24-April 13

question about vsflex grid

Posted 24 April 2013 - 04:57 AM

Any one help me .my problem is that when i fill vsflex grid.then i want add 2 row in position 4 and 7 .but that position is fill when i fill data.so how can i add new row in that position. thanks
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: question about vsflex grid

#2 BobRodes  Icon User is offline

  • Your Friendly Local Curmudgeon
  • member icon

Reputation: 572
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,985
  • Joined: 19-May 09

Re: question about vsflex grid

Posted 25 April 2013 - 09:07 PM

Have a look at this.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1