1 Replies - 337 Views - Last Post: 21 May 2013 - 09:14 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 luci1164  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 15-March 10

syntax question for foxpro 2.5

Posted 26 April 2013 - 08:12 PM

Task, I'm trying to identify the first character in text.
Reason/task: I have one field which contains addresses and names, need to move the fields with names from the field to another field, leaving the addresses.
thank you!
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: syntax question for foxpro 2.5

#2 BobRodes  Icon User is offline

  • Your Friendly Local Curmudgeon
  • member icon

Reputation: 571
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,979
  • Joined: 19-May 09

Re: syntax question for foxpro 2.5

Posted 21 May 2013 - 09:14 PM

If you still need an answer to this, please give me a sample field value and state exactly how you want to break it up.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1