10 Replies - 382 Views - Last Post: 15 May 2013 - 12:14 PM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Could someone guide me in the right direction?

Posted 15 May 2013 - 08:42 AM

Hello! I am not tech savvy by any means. I thought I would post here on this forum to gain some advice from anyone on here who will offer advice and/or information.

I am looking to launch a business online, but I am not quite sure the best route to go when it comes to software development. I am looking for someone proficient in online, interactive, multi user programming. Some what like the way an online game is set up, but it's not a game.

If there is anyone who would take the time to offer some suggestions and answers, I would greatly appreciate it.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Could someone guide me in the right direction?

#2 modi123_1  Icon User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Could someone guide me in the right direction?

Posted 15 May 2013 - 08:46 AM

Do I need to move this to 'post a job'?

I am looking to launch a business online, but I am not quite sure the best route to go when it comes to software development. I am looking for someone proficient in online, interactive, multi user programming. Some what like the way an online game is set up, but it's not a game.

So are you making a game or not?

If there is anyone who would take the time to offer some suggestions and answers, I would greatly appreciate it.

To what questions?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 15 May 2013 - 08:55 AM

Please forgive me as I am new here. I am not sure if this should be in the "post a job" area because I am not sure what type of programmer I need.