2 Replies - 169 Views - Last Post: 27 May 2013 - 08:46 AM

#1 Godsonchima  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-May 13

what am i to do?

Posted 27 May 2013 - 08:08 AM

How can i get recapcha on my my site?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: what am i to do?

#2 JackOfAllTrades  Icon User is offline

  • Saucy!
  • member icon

Reputation: 6036
  • View blog
  • Posts: 23,418
  • Joined: 23-August 08

Re: what am i to do?

Posted 27 May 2013 - 08:12 AM

Moved to Web Development
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 andrewsw  Icon User is online

  • Fire giant boob nipple gun!
  • member icon

Reputation: 3190
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10,681
  • Joined: 12-December 12

Re: what am i to do?

Posted 27 May 2013 - 08:46 AM

View PostGodsonchima, on 27 May 2013 - 03:08 PM, said:

How can i get recapcha on my my site?

What kind of site? Self-built? Using a Framework? What language: PHP, JSP, ASP..?

Have you used Google or another search engine? If I search your quoted phrase then many results come up.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1