small java Voice recorder applet

Create a small java voice recorder applet that to be fitted into a htm

Page 1 of 1

2 Replies - 11370 Views - Last Post: 28 August 2007 - 02:33 PM Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 krishnarajesh  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-August 07

small java Voice recorder applet

Post icon  Posted 27 August 2007 - 05:21 AM

Hi, Please help in this issue . Iwant your help in creating a small java voice recorder applet that is to be embedded into html page.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: small java Voice recorder applet

#2 1lacca  Icon User is offline

  • code.rascal
  • member icon

Reputation: 44
  • View blog
  • Posts: 3,822
  • Joined: 11-August 05

Re: small java Voice recorder applet

Posted 27 August 2007 - 05:29 AM

Could you specify what is your exact problem?
How to embed an applet into htm?
How to record voice from Java?
How to create an applet?
etc...
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 david99  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 07

Re: small java Voice recorder applet

Posted 28 August 2007 - 02:33 PM

View Post1lacca, on 27 Aug, 2007 - 05:29 AM, said:

Could you specify what is your exact problem?
How to embed an applet into htm?
How to record voice from Java?
How to create an applet?
etc...

you cant sorry i tried java doesnt support direct X and that is required to use outside things like a camera or microphone.

Sorry.

View Postdavid99, on 28 Aug, 2007 - 02:28 PM, said:

View Post1lacca, on 27 Aug, 2007 - 05:29 AM, said:

Could you specify what is your exact problem?
How to embed an applet into htm?
How to record voice from Java?
How to create an applet?
etc...

you cant sorry i tried java doesnt support direct X and that is required to use outside things like a camera or microphone.

Sorry.


but u can do things like putt an applet into htm. like this

<APPLET CODE="?.class" WIDTH=150 HEIGHT=25>

The question mark means the name of the compiled data and you can change the width and height o and dont add this in your program.

i hope this was usefull.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1