image insertion oracle 10g

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2

17 Replies - 2844 Views - Last Post: 01 September 2013 - 04:33 AM Rate Topic: -----

#16 maj3091  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 300
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,773
  • Joined: 26-March 09

Re: image insertion oracle 10g

Posted 01 September 2013 - 01:01 AM

You've been asked on more than one occasion to show what you've tried already.

This shows us that you're actually trying to solve the issue yourself as opposed to waiting for someone to post up a solution for you.

As modi has already pointed out, if you're already working with the DB by inserting records, then querying them to select a record shouldn't be so difficult.

Use the CODE tags and show what you've tried and what errors you have, that way you'll get a better response to your request.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#17 suffiyan  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 10-August 13

Re: image insertion oracle 10g

Posted 01 September 2013 - 02:49 AM

View Postmaj3091, on 01 September 2013 - 01:01 AM, said:

as you can see in the picure there is a query already written. let me give you a example. if 200 register numbers are available in a table then by using the respective query it will count, and finally the textbox should display the number of records available.

Attached image(s)

  • Attached Image

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#18 andrewsw  Icon User is online

  • Fire giant boob nipple gun!
  • member icon

Reputation: 3371
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11,420
  • Joined: 12-December 12

Re: image insertion oracle 10g

Posted 01 September 2013 - 04:33 AM

It is preferable that you include the code, wrapped in [ CODE ] tags, rather than a screenshot. This way, people can copy and paste the code, and read it more easily (particularly as your screenshot does not show the full text.)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2