How to have checklistbox in checklistbox

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2

16 Replies - 646 Views - Last Post: 22 September 2013 - 10:06 AM Rate Topic: -----

#16 reni90  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 03-September 13

Re: How to have checklistbox in checklistbox

Posted 22 September 2013 - 10:05 AM

I had a line which made the problem, i deleted it now it works, tank you much
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#17 andrewsw  Icon User is online

  • Fire giant boob nipple gun!
  • member icon

Reputation: 3467
  • View blog
  • Posts: 11,772
  • Joined: 12-December 12

Re: How to have checklistbox in checklistbox

Posted 22 September 2013 - 10:06 AM

View Postreni90, on 22 September 2013 - 05:05 PM, said:

I had a line which made the problem, i deleted it now it works, tank you much

Cool :online2long:
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2