5 Replies - 2139 Views - Last Post: 08 October 2013 - 03:19 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

I need help with a MAJOR project / Possibly pay for help.

Posted 06 October 2013 - 10:12 AM

Alright guys I'm new here so please bare with my if I miss some things I will try to be as brief and to the point as I can be.

I have a huge project I will need to bring to investors soon asking for about 300k. As you can imagine that is a pretty big ammount of money.

Explanation : I have little experience with Photoshop and Dreamweaver. However I am fortunate enough to have learned enough to build my APP version in Photoshop CS5 using UI Kits and other resources. It actually looks extremely nice for what little skills I have. Now here is my dilemma... I have been told by some very knowledgeable and powerful people that I would most likely have to have a " working version " of my app to present to the investors. With that being said obviously Photoshop as far as I know and have "googled" cannot do what I need it to do. I have and can build all my pages in Photoshop pretty close to how I want it to look.