1 Replies - 389 Views - Last Post: 30 November 2013 - 01:06 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 Exceedinglife  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 67
  • Joined: 01-July 12

Populating combobox with SQL

Posted 30 November 2013 - 01:00 PM

hello im currently trying to populate my combobox from a SQLServerCE database i have a list of customers i made. I made a shopping store from scratch to practice and learn more about c# I made my project in WPF and now im trying to populate my combobox from my SQL database.

I can post all my code in [.code] and [./code] windows

But i zipped my project so u can see everything i made.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Populating combobox with SQL

#2 astonecipher  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C.
  • member icon

Reputation: 768
  • View blog
  • Posts: 3,358
  • Joined: 03-December 12

Re: Populating combobox with SQL

Posted 30 November 2013 - 01:06 PM

I would say post your code in code tags. How are you trying to populate it?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1